log

age author description
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:08:03 -0400 John D gnuplot: update to 5.0.7 default tip @
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 08:04:34 -0400 John D of-mapping: re-allow checking of rad2deg, deg2rad in configure when cross compiling (Bug #47494)
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 09:25:00 -0400 John D of-specfun: remove from packages installed as is no longer maintained
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 09:12:34 -0400 John D of-*: add octave as a dependancy to the of packages is binary enable is set (Bug #46235)
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 08:06:53 -0400 John D expat: update to 2.2.3
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 08:04:44 -0400 John D libpng: update to 1.6.31
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 18:17:10 -0400 John D * src/hdf5.mk: update download url for moved package files (Bug #51730)
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:44:12 -0400 John D curl: update to 7.55.0
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:59:15 -0400 John D of-instrument-control: update to 0.3.0
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 12:26:08 -0400 John D gnuplot: update to v5.0.6
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 14:05:13 -0400 John D transfig: update to 3.2.6.a
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 10:33:07 -0400 John D gettext: update to v0.19.8.1
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 10:33:05 -0400 John D libidn2: update to 2.0.3
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 10:33:02 -0400 John D gdb: update to v8.0
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 13:01:18 -0400 John D build-auutomake: allow build using >= perl 5.22 (Bug #51594)
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 12:43:56 -0400 John D * src/libsndfile.mk: remove unrecognised --enable-shave option, use $(MXE_DISABLE_PROGS) $(MXE_DISABLE_DOCS)
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 08:36:12 -0400 John D zeromq: update to v4.2.1
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 08:36:08 -0400 John D graphicsmagick: update to 1.3.26
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:36:17 -0400 John D ffmpeg: update to 3.3.2
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:04:13 -0400 John D cfitsio: update to 3410
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:04:07 -0400 John D opencore-amr: update to 0.1.5
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:35:46 -0400 John D gsl: update to 2.4
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:33:46 -0400 John D geos: update to 3.6.1
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:31:31 -0400 John D gdal: update version to v2.2.1
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:27:31 -0400 John D flac: update to v1.3.2
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:06:37 -0400 John D of-sparsersb: enable buildability in dev octave
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:05:46 -0400 John D of-general: update patch to work for both stable and dev octave
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 12:50:16 -0400 John D of-windows: octave_com_object marked as an object in base_value (Bug #51470)
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 12:00:29 -0400 John D of-database: add patch for dev octave
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:57:08 -0400 John D of-linear-algebra: add patch for dev octave
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:53:51 -0400 John D main: remove unused refs from dist-files.mk
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:53:49 -0400 John D of-netcdf: allow build in dev octave
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:53:48 -0400 John D gdcm: update to v2.6.9
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:53:47 -0400 John D gl2ps: update to 1.4.0
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:53:46 -0400 John D fftw: update to 3.3.6-pl2
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:53:45 -0400 John D arpack: update to v3.5.0
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:53:38 -0400 John D lapack: update to v3.7.1
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 13:23:17 -0400 John D blas: update to v3.7.1
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:14:23 -0400 John D wxwidgets: update to v3.0.3
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 15:07:23 -0400 John D of-windows: add patch so compiled with octave 4.3.0+
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 17:01:02 -0400 John D expat: update to v2.2.1
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 17:00:56 -0400 John D libpng: update to v1.6.30
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 17:00:55 -0400 John D qscitilla: update to 2.10.1
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 14:31:09 -0400 John W. Eaton allow of-general to build with current octave sources
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:26:33 -0400 John W. Eaton pkg-install.py: Check for OCTAVE_HOME, then PREFIX.
Sat, 08 Jul 2017 08:55:57 -0700 Mike Miller octave: cross-compile gnulib time functions correctly (bug #51351)
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 09:23:08 -0400 John D qscintilla: patch for end keyword in places where is index
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:42:57 -0400 John D cmake: update to 3.8.2
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:29:36 -0400 John D tiff: update to 4.0.8
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:29:29 -0400 John D sqlite: update to 3.19.3
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 12:15:17 -0400 John D freetds: update to 1.00.44
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:19:05 -0400 John D freetype: update to 2.8
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:18:59 -0400 John D fontconfig: update to v2.12.3
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:05:47 -0400 John D curl: update to 7.54.1
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:03:27 -0400 John D of-generate_html: update to 0.3.1
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 17:57:13 -0400 John D librsb: update to 1.2.0-rc7
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 05:54:14 -0400 John D of-generate_html: update to v0.3.0
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 12:56:33 -0400 John D units: update to v2.14
Mon, 05 Jun 2017 15:48:34 -0400 John D curl: update to v7.54.0
Mon, 05 Jun 2017 15:45:09 -0400 John D sqlite: update to v3.19.2