log

age author description
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 07:20:46 -0500 John D * src/fftw.mk" update to 3.3.6-pl1 (Bug #50074) default tip @
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 08:09:15 -0500 John D * src/pcre.mk: update to v8.40
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 07:32:34 -0500 John D qhull: dont install docs
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:47:54 -0500 John D of-zenity: remove unmaintained zenity package from installation
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:36:25 -0500 John D * src/build-xz.mk: update version 5.2.3, checksum, use xz file
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:35:15 -0500 John D src/xz.mk: update version v5.2.3, checksum, use xz file
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:28:00 -0500 John D zlib: update to 1.2.11
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:22:08 -0500 John D fftw: update to v3.3.6
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 08:19:52 -0500 John D of-generate_html: update to v0.1.13
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 08:16:53 -0500 John D of-interval: update to v2.1.0
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:12:38 -0500 John D of-nan: update v3.1.1
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:12:35 -0500 John D of-tsa: update to v4.4.5
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 07:52:25 -0500 John D Fix typo in gnuplot,mk introduced by bug #48474 fixes
Sun, 08 Jan 2017 09:49:59 -0500 John W. Eaton ghostscript: use external lcms2 for all native builds
Sat, 07 Jan 2017 12:25:13 -0500 John W. Eaton * src/of-sparsersb-1-fixes.patch: New file.
Fri, 06 Jan 2017 16:58:05 -0500 John D * src/sqlite.mk: update to v3.16.1
Fri, 06 Jan 2017 16:58:03 -0500 John D * src/libpng.mk: update ti v1.6.28
Fri, 06 Jan 2017 13:15:40 -0500 John W. Eaton hg-octave-dist: Also install native Octave
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 21:29:05 -0500 John W. Eaton handle unknown/unspecified AC_ARG options consistently
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 21:11:58 -0500 John W. Eaton fix 64-bit --enable feature options
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 08:32:26 -0500 John D msys-msys-core: update to 1.0.19
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 08:32:25 -0500 John D * src/sqlite.mk: update to v3.16.0
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 08:32:24 -0500 John D * src/curl.mk: update to 7.52.1
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 08:32:20 -0500 John D gnutls: update to 3.4.17
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 08:32:18 -0500 John D * src/freetgs.mk: update to v1.00.24
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 08:32:17 -0500 John D gnupg: update packages
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 08:32:16 -0500 John D src/blas.mk: update to 3.7.0
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 05:47:36 -0500 John W. Eaton default-octave: fix F77 integer size configuration
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 08:00:17 -0500 John D qt5: update to 5.7.1
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 07:56:30 -0500 John D * src/fontconfig.mk: call autoreconf before configure
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 09:54:08 -0500 John D More dont install dependancy docs
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 09:03:07 -0500 John W. Eaton make --enable-windows-64 the default
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 09:02:11 -0500 John W. Eaton * Makefile.in (REQUIREMENTS): Remove openssl from list.
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 09:01:24 -0500 John W. Eaton use -no-pch for qt build (from MXE project).
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 16:02:18 -0500 John W. Eaton make --enable-64 the default
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 22:26:22 -0500 John D Disable more doc files
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 21:28:46 -0500 John D disable instakll of docs
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 11:27:58 -0500 John D Dont install gtk-docs
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 08:53:44 -0500 John D portaudio: update to v19.6
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 15:41:35 -0500 John D * src/cfitsio.mk: copy dll to bin dir
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 15:41:32 -0500 John D * src/wxwidgets.mk: mv .dlls from lib to bin dir
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 14:49:14 -0500 John D gnuplot: enable wx terminal type
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 15:41:24 -0500 John D pango: update to 1.40.3
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 15:41:20 -0500 John D cairo: split make/install
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 14:19:18 -0500 John D * src/wxwidgets.mk: update tarball name and build
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:04:44 -0500 John D * src/cairo.mk: update to v1.1.4.8
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:04:40 -0500 John D * src/pixman.mk: update to 0.34.0
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 18:51:46 -0500 John D glib: update to v2.48.1
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 08:47:13 -0500 John D * src/libffi.mk: update to 3.2.1
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 10:54:23 -0500 John D cmake: add cross built cmake package
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 07:56:44 -0500 John D of-ltfat: update to 2.2.0
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 08:12:34 -0500 John D * src/expat.mk: update to v2.2.0
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 08:05:57 -0500 John D libgeotiff: update to v1.4.2
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 07:53:32 -0500 John D * src/libxml2.mk: update to 2.9.4
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 10:53:40 -0500 John D * src/build-cmake.mk: update to 3.7.1
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 13:17:37 -0500 John D texinfo: update to 6.3
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 13:17:36 -0500 John D * src/zeromq.mk: update to 4.1.5
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 13:17:36 -0500 John D * src/arpack.mk: update to 3.4.0
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 18:56:49 -0500 John D * src/graphicsmagick.mk: update to 1.3.25
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 18:56:48 -0500 John D glpk: update to 4.60