log

age author description
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 08:40:44 -0400 John Donoghue of-tisean: add new packagedefault tip @
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:45:49 -0400 John Donoghue of-ocs: update to v0.1.5
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 08:07:41 -0400 John Donoghue curl: update to 7.44.0
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 08:08:49 -0400 John Donoghue dbus: update to v1.9.20
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 08:30:53 -0400 John Donoghue build-scons: update to v2.3.6
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 22:42:47 +0300 Avinoam of-image: update to v 2.4.1
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 12:41:38 -0400 John W. Eaton * gl2ps.mk: Correct --prefix for native non-Windows builds.
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 13:56:40 -0400 John W. Eaton * sqlite.mk: Avoid parallel build problem.
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 13:55:32 -0400 John W. Eaton conditionally depend on mpfr and libgomp
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 01:55:45 -0400 John D of-mapping: add new package
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 19:18:14 -0400 John D of-generate_html: update to v0.1.9
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 19:15:10 -0400 John D of-interval: update to v1.1.0
Sun, 02 Aug 2015 08:37:52 -0400 John D libidn: update to v1.31
Sun, 02 Aug 2015 08:36:41 -0400 John D libpng: update to v1.6.18
Sun, 02 Aug 2015 08:32:02 -0400 John D sqlite: update to version 3081101
Sun, 02 Aug 2015 08:27:05 -0400 John D dbus: update to v1.9.18
Sun, 02 Aug 2015 08:25:35 -0400 John D binutils: update to 2.25.1
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 11:19:20 -0400 John D pcre: update to 8.37
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 11:19:18 -0400 John D curl: update to 7.43.0
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 11:19:16 -0400 John D freetds: update to v0.95.8
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 08:54:55 -0400 John D gdb: update to v7.9.1
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 08:22:07 -0400 John D tiff: update to v4.0.4
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 22:00:58 -0400 John D default-octave: update cur current dev branch build
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 19:48:48 -0400 John D src-mysy-bash: update for available package in sourceforge
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 22:12:05 -0400 John Donoghue of-io: update to v 2.2.9
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 09:11:18 -0400 John Donoghue Makefile.in: fix pkg download
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 20:43:46 -0400 John Donoghue of-ocs: new package
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 20:16:48 -0400 John Donoghue of-nan: update to v2.8.1
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 11:52:01 -0400 John Donoghue of-control: update to v2.8.3
Sat, 04 Jul 2015 11:40:30 -0400 John D default-octave: update to 4.1.0+, allow download if no fix exists
Sat, 04 Jul 2015 09:27:45 -0400 John D gcc: update to v4.9.3
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 12:07:42 -0400 John D qt: update to v4.8.7
Sat, 04 Jul 2015 07:40:39 -0400 John Donoghue ok-stk: update to v2.3.2
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 22:19:06 -0400 John Donoghue zeromq: update to v4.1.2
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 13:55:48 -0400 John Donoghue native-gcc: compile gcc as static when using mingw64
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:41:41 -0400 John Donoghue of-nan: add Nan 2.8.0 package
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 12:37:08 -0400 John Donoghue of-io: update to 2.2.8
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 12:34:07 -0400 John Donoghue ok-stk: update to 2.3.1
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 18:34:19 -0400 John W. Eaton dist-files.mk: include of-queueing.mk
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 12:03:53 -0400 John Donoghue of-interval: add mpfr as a dependancy for interval
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:23:05 -0400 John Donoghue pthread: only compile if cross mingw
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:18:59 -0400 John Donoghue pstoedit: update for msys build
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:12:49 -0400 John Donoghue osmesa: update for msys2 build
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:05:52 -0400 John Donoghue lapack: combine native mingw, msvc rules
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11:56:34 -0400 John Donoghue gl2ps: add dependancies, rule for msys2
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11:51:46 -0400 John Donoghue build-scons.mk: specify the install prefix
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11:47:14 -0400 John Donoghue Makefile.in: set pkg-config path for non lib64 settings
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11:43:16 -0400 John Donoghue octave: add msys2 patch
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 20:59:37 -0400 John Donoghue of-interval: add to mxe-octave
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 20:50:52 -0400 John Donoghue of-netcdf: update to 1.0.7
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 20:41:58 -0400 John Donoghue of-control: update to v2.8.2
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 08:45:08 -0400 John Donoghue Add msys-wget dependancy of msys-libopenssl
Tue, 09 Jun 2015 15:12:28 -0400 John Donoghue nsis-installer: add bash window menu if devel tools enabled
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 13:49:11 -0400 John Donoghue of-strings: update to v1.2.0
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 22:03:11 -0400 John D binary-dist-rules: fix paths of distributes .pc and .la files
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 19:21:00 -0400 John Donoghue mingw: add perl msys module for devel tools
Sun, 07 Jun 2015 22:13:05 -0400 John D qt: add build of devel mingw tools moc, rcc, uic, lrelease for windows
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 21:32:19 -0400 John Donoghue Add --enable-devel-tools option to configure
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 21:18:19 -0400 John Donoghue add msys-zlib to packages
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 21:25:04 -0400 John D nsis-installer: delete remaining files in reboot