log

age author description
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 07:57:16 -0400 John Donoghue build: update --enable-stable option to reflect that it is the defaultdefault tip @
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:31:06 -0400 John Donoghue Update disbale-openblas flag (Bug #43280)
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:16:06 -0400 John Donoghue of-io: update to 2.2.4
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 19:42:16 -0400 John Donoghue stable-octave: add winbelloff patch
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:18:34 -0400 John Donoghue openblas: update to 0.2.11
Sun, 07 Sep 2014 06:42:40 -0400 John W. Eaton make building 64-bit Windows binaries independent from enabling 64-bit indexing in Octave
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 16:30:14 -0400 John W. Eaton download src files for msys packages when building Windows zip file or installer
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 19:00:40 -0400 John W. Eaton enable additional $(PKG)_UPDATE targets.
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 12:20:08 -0400 John Donoghue sqlite: update to 3.8.6
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 08:06:06 -0400 John Donoghue hdf5: update pkg url.
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 11:45:16 -0400 John W. Eaton libpng: update to 1.6.13
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 02:03:22 -0400 John W. Eaton fix hdf5 builds for 64-bit Windows
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 11:58:38 -0400 John Donoghue gnutls: update package source download links (Bug #37623)
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:39:58 -0400 John W. Eaton bump version to 0.0.32
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:39:40 -0400 John W. Eaton ghostscript: depend on lcms
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:58:58 -0400 John W. Eaton bump version to 0.0.31
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:19:02 -0400 John W. Eaton also disable multilib when building libgomp
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:50:16 -0400 John W. Eaton qt.mk: fix typo in previous change
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:34:46 -0400 John W. Eaton bump version to 0.0.30
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:34:10 -0400 John W. Eaton qt.mk: edit configure script for systems with /usr/X11R6/lib64 directory
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:55:29 -0400 John W. Eaton disable libsanitizer for gcc builds
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 10:14:49 -0400 John W. Eaton update checksum for cfitsio
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:36:15 -0400 John W. Eaton enable openblas by default
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:35:27 -0400 John W. Eaton disable qhull for --enable-64 builds
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:29:06 -0400 John W. Eaton suitesparse: set LONGBLAS for --enable-64 on non windows systems
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:00:28 -0400 John W. Eaton fix for blas linking problem on non windows systems
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 14:42:42 -0400 John W. Eaton hdf5: don't use -ansi -pedantic compiler flags
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 14:32:50 -0400 John W. Eaton fix postgresql shlib install problem on non-Windows systems
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 10:45:58 -0400 John W. Eaton dist-files.mk: update list.
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:27:34 -0400 John Donoghue octave: add gnulib isatty fix patch (bug #37623)
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 22:27:18 -0400 John Donoghue libgcrypt: add patch for mingw compile
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 11:38:44 -0400 John Donoghue gcc: update to 4.9.1 from mxe_devel.
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:51:21 -0400 John W. Eaton update stable-octave to 3.8.2
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 22:11:34 -0400 John Donoghue octave forge packages: update optim=1.4.0, quaterion=2.2.2
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 18:37:10 -0400 John Donoghue openblas: update to 0.2.10
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 19:41:52 -0400 John Donoghue libssh2: update to 1.4.3
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 09:13:58 -0400 John Donoghue libgcrypt: update to 1.6.1
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 07:32:21 -0400 John Donoghue glpk: update to v4.54
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 07:08:53 -0400 John Donoghue nettle: update to 2.7.1
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 06:28:24 -0400 John Donoghue freetype: update to 2.5.3
Mon, 04 Aug 2014 21:17:58 -0400 John Donoghue fontconfig: update version to 2.11.1
Mon, 04 Aug 2014 21:13:25 -0400 John Donoghue curl: update to 7.37.1
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 11:23:18 -0400 John Donoghue tar-dist: update dist rules for native-mingw tar-dist to work (Bug #42874)
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:16:07 -0400 John Donoghue qscintilla: add patch for transpose fixes
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:41:31 -0400 John Donoghue suitesparse: fix native mingw build
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 16:07:02 -0400 John Donoghue index.html: update for current package list
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:48:22 -0400 John Donoghue gettext: dont install bin_PROGRAMS from gettext-tools
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:18:41 -0400 John Donoghue gnuplot: provide way to specify where iconv is
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:28:02 -0400 John Donoghue pstoedit: allow native compile with w64
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 12:32:10 -0400 John Donoghue gdcm: add patch for native ming
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 08:22:13 -0400 John Donoghue netcdf: update version
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 19:01:06 -0400 John Donoghue arpack: dont use destdir in native mingw mode
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 07:55:32 -0400 John Donoghue Remove build-gawk as a dependacy in native mingw
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:57:24 -0400 John W. Eaton update gdb package
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 09:25:57 -0400 John W. Eaton remove redundant package from ghostscript dependency list
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 22:07:58 -0400 John Donoghue qt: dont use -no-javascript-jit if native mingw build.
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 19:56:54 -0400 John Donoghue build-gawk: update to build in native mingw
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 19:41:39 -0400 John Donoghue ghostscript: enable native mingw build
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 09:25:57 -0400 John W. Eaton remove redundant package from ghostscript dependency list
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 09:13:21 -0400 John W. Eaton include LDFLAGS and CPPFLAGS in pkg-config configure command