log

age author description
Sun, 01 May 2016 18:18:57 -0400 John Donoghue ghostscript: updated ghostscript download URL default tip
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 07:55:38 -0400 John Donoghue of-optim: update to 1.5.1
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 07:55:17 -0400 John Donoghue of-struct: update to 1.0.13
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 07:43:52 -0400 John Donoghue stable-octave: update for v4.0.2
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:39:48 -0700 Rik Fix more problems with libmng recipe (bug #47712). @
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:10:50 -0700 Rik Fix libmng compilation on fast computers with fast SSDs (bug #47712).
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 10:27:01 -0400 lostbard add build-gettext package
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:55:48 -0400 lostbard Fix texinfo patch missing semicoon (Bug #46637)
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 17:18:50 -0400 John Donoghue installer: detect win64/win32 java depending on octave 32/64 (Bug #47606)
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 13:18:42 -0500 John Donoghue texinfo: update to v6.0 (Bug #46637)
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 10:18:29 -0400 John Donoghue of-geometry: update to v2.1.1
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 15:48:58 -0400 John Donoghue makeinst-script.mk: correct spelling in Win10 warning dialog.
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 10:45:14 -0400 John Donoghue installer: dont warn on experimental for win10 (Bug #47576)
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 16:32:20 -0700 Mike Miller Strip compiled oct-files by default
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 07:50:33 -0400 John Donoghue nsis: update to 2.50
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 08:06:29 -0400 John Donoghue openblas: update to 0.2.17
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:59:07 -0400 John Donoghue openblas: update to 0.2.16
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 15:26:45 -0400 John Donoghue build_packages.m: update database version to installed 2.4.1
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 08:50:22 -0400 John W. Eaton merge away extra head on default
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 08:48:23 -0400 John W. Eaton Added tag octave-4.0.1-binary for changeset a047bc8d7910
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 08:47:28 -0400 John W. Eaton * stable-octave.mk: Update to correct ftp site for 4.0.1. octave-4.0.1-binary
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 08:19:53 -0400 John Donoghue pkg-install.py append to inst/PKG_ADD/DEL it it exists (Bug #47481)
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 17:49:00 -0400 John W. Eaton blas: update to 3.6.0
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 07:28:02 -0400 John Donoghue of-database: update to 2.4.1
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 10:05:23 -0400 John Donoghue of-octcdf: update to 1.1.10
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 10:00:08 -0400 John Donoghue of-netcdf: update to 1.0.9
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 09:47:02 -0400 John Donoghue of-ltfat: update to 2.1.2
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 08:03:52 -0400 John Donoghue of-netcdf: do not package of-octcdf in installer
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 08:03:42 -0400 John Donoghue build_packages: update installable of packages to packaged versions
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 08:26:35 -0400 John Donoghue of-io: update to 2.4.1
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 08:09:34 -0400 John Donoghue pkg-install: add -no-cleanup option
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:05:44 -0500 John D octave: update to 4.0.1-rc4
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 07:40:41 -0500 John Donoghue of-zermoq: added package
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 10:23:59 -0500 John Donoghue of-nan: update to 3.0.1
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 07:44:06 -0500 John Donoghue of-tsa: update to v4.4.1
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 07:40:44 -0500 John Donoghue of-windows: update to v1.2.3
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 13:14:54 -0500 John Donoghue of-fits: update to v1.0.7
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 13:04:24 -0500 John Donoghue of-struct: update version 1.0.12
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 13:00:55 -0500 John Donoghue of-optim: update to 1.5.0
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 13:09:20 -0500 John Donoghue gdal: explicitly provide where xml2-config is found
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 07:52:53 -0500 John Donoghue of-interval: update to 1.4.1
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 12:53:02 -0500 John Donoghue of-gemetry: update to 2.1.0
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 12:53:00 -0500 John Donoghue l: update to v1.11.4
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 06:15:11 -0500 John Donoghue of-mapping: update to 1.2.1
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 08:46:16 -0500 John Donoghue of-generate_html: update version 0.1.10
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 08:42:37 -0500 John Donoghue of-instrument-control: update to 0.2.2
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 08:38:10 -0500 John Donoghue of-netcdf: update to 1.0.8
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 08:38:06 -0500 John Donoghue of-financial: update to 0.5.0
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 08:17:24 -0500 John Donoghue install: remove old octave pakages during intall of pkg
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:12:18 -0500 John Donoghue of-video: update to 1.2.2
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:15:48 -0500 John Donoghue octave: update for 4.0.1-rc3
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 16:25:43 -0500 John Donoghue glpk: Prevent crash when using glpk glp_time in mingw
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 08:34:27 -0500 John Donoghue Include lib64 directory in set env script
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 13:38:29 -0500 John Donoghue ghostscript: force use of external libpng
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 08:13:04 -0500 John Donoghue Dont copy src directory if binary packages enabled
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 08:08:20 -0500 John Donoghue Update installer README for the installed packages
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 13:54:13 -0500 John Donoghue of-video: fix crash in of-video
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 15:59:43 -0500 John Donoghue installer: run pkg rebuild in installer
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 15:59:41 -0500 John Donoghue of-ltfat: changes to cross compile
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 15:59:32 -0500 John Donoghue of-video: add video package