log

age author description
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 12:53:02 -0500 John Donoghue of-gemetry: update to 2.1.0 default tip
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 12:53:00 -0500 John Donoghue l: update to v1.11.4
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 06:15:11 -0500 John Donoghue of-mapping: update to 1.2.1
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 08:46:16 -0500 John Donoghue of-generate_html: update version 0.1.10
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 08:42:37 -0500 John Donoghue of-instrument-control: update to 0.2.2
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 08:38:10 -0500 John Donoghue of-netcdf: update to 1.0.8
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 08:38:06 -0500 John Donoghue of-financial: update to 0.5.0
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 08:17:24 -0500 John Donoghue install: remove old octave pakages during intall of pkg
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:12:18 -0500 John Donoghue of-video: update to 1.2.2
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:15:48 -0500 John Donoghue octave: update for 4.0.1-rc3 @
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 16:25:43 -0500 John Donoghue glpk: Prevent crash when using glpk glp_time in mingw
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 08:34:27 -0500 John Donoghue Include lib64 directory in set env script
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 13:38:29 -0500 John Donoghue ghostscript: force use of external libpng
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 08:13:04 -0500 John Donoghue Dont copy src directory if binary packages enabled
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 08:08:20 -0500 John Donoghue Update installer README for the installed packages
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 13:54:13 -0500 John Donoghue of-video: fix crash in of-video
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 15:59:43 -0500 John Donoghue installer: run pkg rebuild in installer
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 15:59:41 -0500 John Donoghue of-ltfat: changes to cross compile
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 15:59:32 -0500 John Donoghue of-video: add video package
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 16:26:53 -0500 John Donoghue of-tsa: update to v 4.3.3
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 16:23:07 -0500 John Donoghue of-interval: update to v1.3.0
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 16:06:19 -0500 John Donoghue of-io: update to 2.4.0
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 22:28:56 -0500 John Donoghue graphicsmagick: disable use of openmp (Bug #46772)
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 17:45:40 -0500 John D lt-fat: enable cross build
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 22:00:59 -0500 John Donoghue Install binary of-* packages
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 08:11:04 -0500 John Donoghue builld: allow out of source build
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 15:56:18 -0500 John Donoghue octave: update to 4.0.1-rc1
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 16:48:14 -0500 John Donoghue of-splines: update to 1.2.9
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 13:31:04 -0500 John D ffmpeg: update to 2.8.2
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 19:02:13 -0500 John D cmdshell: use OCTAVE_HOME variable instead of OCT_HOME
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 19:00:06 -0500 John D openblas: update to 0.2.15
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 07:53:57 -0500 John D of-control: update to 3.0.0
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 12:29:03 -0500 John Donoghue of-communications, of-octcdf: update patch for default repo of octave
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 19:01:31 -0500 John Donoghue of-sparsrb: add new package
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 08:05:41 -0500 John Donoghue libpng: update to v1.6.19
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 12:48:01 -0500 John Donoghue of-stk: update to v2.3.4
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 17:30:00 -0500 John Donoghue ghostscript: set ghostscript search paths based on mxe install path (Bug #46301)
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:12:45 -0400 John D qscintilla: update to v2.9.1
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:11:10 -0400 John D of-fat: update to v2.1.1
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 23:14:57 -0400 John D of-io: update to v2.2.11
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 06:15:13 -0400 John D libmng: separate build from install
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 20:04:01 +0300 Avinoam upgrade gl2ps to version 1.3.9
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 13:10:30 -0700 Rik octave.mk: Use tarball from release repo at ftp.gnu.org, not pre-release version.
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 08:00:42 -0400 John Donoghue sqlite: update to 3090000
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 07:48:54 -0400 John Donoghue curl: update to v7.45.0
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 18:11:34 -0400 John W. Eaton blas.mk: Fix pkg subdir name.
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 16:28:03 -0400 John Donoghue JDD: update blas 3.5.0
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 19:04:33 -0400 John D of-stk: update to v2.3.3
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 10:24:38 -0400 John Donoghue of-fl-core: readd fl-core patch in dos mode
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 18:38:56 -0400 John D of-interval: update to v1.2.0
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 18:36:48 -0400 John D of-control: update to v2.8.5
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 13:13:27 -0400 John Donoghue xz: update to 5.2.2
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 14:11:45 -0400 John Donoghue of-fl-core: update patch for --enable-64
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 13:33:24 -0400 John Donoghue of-nurbs: new patch to compile with win32 --enable-64 (Bug #46081)
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 19:43:19 -0400 John Donoghue of-netcdf: patch for --enable-64 (Bug #46060)
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 15:44:30 -0400 John D gdcm: update to 2.4.6, patch of-dicom to work with 2.4.X
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 12:48:32 -0400 John Donoghue arpack: update to get source from github
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:40:18 -0400 John Donoghue of-io: update to v2.2.10
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 09:46:12 -0400 John Donoghue libgeotiff: call autoreconf on build files, fix typo in patch
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 07:41:42 -0400 John Donoghue tiff: in shared mode, remove static lib from correct folder