log

age author description
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 13:03:07 +0900 Tatsuro Matsuoka Disable space raise console gnuplot for windows (bug #48696) default tip @
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 16:51:12 -0400 John D mingw-w64: update to 4.0.6
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 14:19:58 -0400 John D octave: make gomp a dependancy for octave
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:25:14 -0400 John D gcc: update to 4.9.4, mpfr update to 3.1.4, gmp update to 6.1.1
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 07:47:22 -0400 John D of-nan: update to 3.0.3
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:50:32 -0400 John D * tools/makeinst-script.sh.in: set appid of desktop (GUI).lnk
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 17:23:57 -0400 John D sparsersb: update patch to latest from sparser repo, enable openmp
Sun, 07 Aug 2016 19:38:56 -0400 John D of-sparsersb: update to v1.0.1
Fri, 05 Aug 2016 21:24:58 -0400 John D pstoedit: use GS environment var if set in windows
Fri, 05 Aug 2016 21:24:57 -0400 John D of-nan: update to 3.0.2
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 15:21:03 -0400 John D maint: merge extra head
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 17:31:08 -0400 John D build: update dist rules for out of source build
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 05:59:06 -0400 John Donoghue bzip2: use aff patch
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 11:15:06 -0400 John Donoghue transfig: update to v3.2.6
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 10:24:05 -0400 lostbard gnuplot: update for 5.0.4
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 08:19:39 -0400 John Donoghue set usermodelappid for octave-gui shortcut (Bug #47527)
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:45:05 -0400 John Donoghue of-generate_html: update to 0.1.12
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 18:49:35 -0400 John Donoghue win7appid: new package
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 22:41:31 -0400 John Donoghue nsis: install all files to BUILD_PREFIX (Bug #48530)
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 10:24:12 -0400 John W. Eaton default-octave-1-inttypes.patch: Remove obsolete patch file.
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 07:51:57 -0400 John Donoghue of-io: update to 2.4.2
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 08:31:47 -0400 John Donoghue fl-core: remove package from build
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 07:53:15 -0400 John Donoghue of-zeromq: update to 1.2.1
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 13:40:19 -0400 John Donoghue gdb: update to 7.11.1
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 13:36:55 -0400 John Donoghue curl: update to 7.49.1
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 12:16:26 -0400 John Donoghue pcre: update to 8.39
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 12:13:57 -0400 John Donoghue libsndfile: update to 1.0.27
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 12:12:08 -0400 John Donoghue libpng: update to 1.6.23
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 12:08:59 -0400 John Donoghue stable-octave: update for 4.0.3
Sun, 03 Jul 2016 08:50:09 -0700 Rik configure.ac: Make help strings more informative.
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:23:05 -0400 John W. Eaton build-bison: Update to 3.0.4
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 18:48:13 -0400 John W. Eaton temporary patch for gnulib in default-octave
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 18:49:15 -0400 John W. Eaton update patches for default-octave
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 22:14:13 -0400 John D nsis installer: update text for notification if no java found (Bug #48187)
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 13:00:11 -0400 John Donoghue of-generate_html: update to v1.0.11
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 12:58:22 -0400 John Donoghue of-interval: update to v1.5.0
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 12:56:44 -0400 John Donoghue of-splines: update to 1.3.1
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 16:13:40 -0400 John Donoghue build_packages.m: restore more and echo state after running build script
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 07:58:16 -0400 John Donoghue octave.vbs: set GNUTERM env variable (Bug #47994)
Fri, 27 May 2016 11:46:52 -0400 John Donoghue libpng: update to 1.6.22
Fri, 27 May 2016 09:58:12 -0400 John Donoghue gnuplot: update to 5.0.3
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 19:00:07 +0000 Markus Bergholz build graphicsmagick with --with-quantum-depth=16 --with-magick-plus-plus=yes
Mon, 23 May 2016 09:15:43 +0900 Tatsuro Matsuoka workaround for gnuplot build on native build
Mon, 23 May 2016 12:54:26 -0400 John Donoghue of-splines: update to 1.3.0
Mon, 23 May 2016 12:51:54 -0400 John Donoghue of-netcdf: update to 1.0.11
Mon, 23 May 2016 12:50:19 -0400 John Donoghue gta: update to 1.0.8
Mon, 23 May 2016 12:50:18 -0400 John Donoghue giflib: update to v5.0.5
Mon, 23 May 2016 12:50:16 -0400 John Donoghue ffmpeg: update to v2.8.7, gdb: update to 7.11
Mon, 23 May 2016 12:50:15 -0400 John Donoghue expat: update to v2.1.1
Mon, 23 May 2016 12:50:13 -0400 John Donoghue cfitsio: update to v3.390
Mon, 23 May 2016 12:50:09 -0400 John Donoghue arpack: update to 3.3.0
Wed, 04 May 2016 08:42:44 -0400 John Donoghue tiff: update to 4.0.6
Wed, 04 May 2016 08:42:42 -0400 John Donoghue graphicsmagick: update to 1.3.23
Wed, 04 May 2016 08:42:41 -0400 John Donoghue libsndfile: update to 1.0.26
Wed, 04 May 2016 08:42:40 -0400 John Donoghue libpng: update to 1.6.21
Wed, 04 May 2016 08:42:39 -0400 John Donoghue libxml2: update to 2.9.3
Wed, 04 May 2016 08:42:34 -0400 John Donoghue qscintilla: update to 2.9.2
Tue, 03 May 2016 12:45:48 -0400 John Donoghue curl: update to 7.48.0
Tue, 03 May 2016 12:41:15 -0400 John Donoghue openblas: update to 0.2.18
Sun, 01 May 2016 18:18:57 -0400 John Donoghue ghostscript: updated ghostscript download URL