log

age author description
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 14:44:57 -0500 John Donoghue pstoedit: cleanup wmf/emf patchdefault tip @
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 14:27:27 -0500 John Donoghue pstoedit: enable wmf/emf for windows
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:29:26 -0500 John Donoghue pstoedit: update 4.70
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:19:06 -0500 John Donoghue plotutils: create dlls, use with pstoedit
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:17:38 -0800 Rik Don't display empty cmd window when starting GUI in Windows (partial fix for bug #41074).
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:00:32 -0500 John Donoghue build-gcc: dont specify unknown optiosn --enable-shared --disable-static in crt
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:54:37 -0500 John Donoghue fftw.mk: compile threading and other fftw.org suggestions into mingw dlls
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:18:35 -0500 John Donoghue pthreads: use mingw-w64 threads
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 20:22:40 -0500 John W. Eaton use --disable-silent-rules for Octave builds
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 18:31:06 -0500 John Donoghue update octave.bmp for antialising artifacts
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:48:17 -0500 John D ghostscript: enable mingw 64
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:48:23 -0500 John D Update build-gcc, nsis to compile when in w64 mode.
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 18:55:38 -0500 John D osmesa: update for win64
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 21:19:29 -0500 John D openblas: enable threads (Bug #43525)
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:53:49 -0500 John Donoghue update nsis installer splash screen image (Bug #44260)
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 17:08:57 -0800 Rik More updates to README.html for NSIS installer (bug #44215).
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:06:56 -0500 John Donoghue dbus: update to 1.9.10
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:04:39 -0500 John Donoghue sqlite: update to 3.8.8.2
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 13:36:59 -0500 John Donoghue glpk: update to v4.55
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 13:26:09 -0500 John Donoghue fltk: update to 1.3.3
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 12:54:13 -0500 John Donoghue libidn: update to v1.29
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 12:29:52 -0500 John Donoghue cmake: update to 3.1.3
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 09:01:11 -0500 John Donoghue ghostscript: simplify patches
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 16:04:09 -0500 John Donoghue ghostscript: update to 9.15
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 14:36:31 -0500 John W. Eaton include osmesa in octave deps for all systems
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 13:33:36 -0500 John W. Eaton use scons to build osmesa on windows systems
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 21:22:13 -0800 Rik Update README.html for NSIS installer (bug #44215).
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 19:59:17 -0500 John W. Eaton allow osmesa to build; remove it from octave deps for Windows systems
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 19:58:11 -0500 John W. Eaton (incompletely) attempt to make osmesa actually build for Windows
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 13:46:07 -0500 John Donoghue README: update for octave 4.0 (Bug #44215)
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 21:25:57 +0100 Andreas Weber osmesa: added for offscreen rendering with OpenGL toolkits
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 11:56:57 -0800 Rik Rename Desktop links to get rid of "Experimental" before "GUI"
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 22:51:06 -0500 John Donoghue default-octave: change octave version from 3.9.0+ to 3.9.1+
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 16:48:45 -0500 John Donoghue of-sockets: change subdir name from sockets to octave-sockets-$($(PKG)_VERSION)
Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:07:13 -0500 John Donoghue gmp.mk: change version to 6.0.0a (bug #44146)
Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:03:55 -0500 John Donoghue of-sockets: update to 1.2.0
Sun, 01 Feb 2015 13:32:20 -0500 John Donoghue default-octave: update for change in default octave version number
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 19:01:48 -0500 John Donoghue uuid: dont install libuuid.dll.a when creating libuuid.dll
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:14:12 -0500 John Donoghue portaudio: in mingw, move libs in portaudio-2.0.pc to Libs.private
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 07:59:19 -0500 John Donoghue audio: updates for libsound, portaudio
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 10:03:25 -0500 John Donoghue postgresql: update to v9.4.0
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 11:09:13 -0500 John Donoghue nsis: update patch from mxe
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 08:21:40 -0500 John Donoghue mingw-w64: added mingw-w64-2-netioapi-winxp.patch from mxe
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 10:10:06 -0500 John Donoghue build_packages.m: update for currecnt io package
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 09:29:55 -0500 John Donoghue openssl: update to 1.0.1k
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 09:29:53 -0500 John Donoghue curl: update to 7.40.0
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:38:24 +0100 Philip Nienhuis bump of-io to version 2.2.6
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 10:12:47 -0500 John Donoghue default-octave: add portaudio, libsndfile as a build dependancy
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 20:13:01 -0500 John Donoghue uuid: use mingw-w64 instead of w32
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 07:51:25 -0500 John Donoghue freetype: update to v2.5.5
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 07:51:21 -0500 John Donoghue libpng: update to v1.6.16
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 07:51:18 -0500 John Donoghue xz: update to v5.2.0
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 07:51:16 -0500 John Donoghue binutils: update to version 2.25
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 18:59:50 -0500 John Donoghue epstool: added package
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 08:25:40 -0500 John Donoghue libxml2: explicitly set use of zlib (Bug 43899)
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 20:46:31 -0500 John Donoghue makeinst-script: add \n to found icon file list (Bug #43909)
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 14:35:32 -0500 John W. Eaton merge away extra head
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 14:23:26 -0500 John W. Eaton omit checksum for default-octave package
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 08:19:22 -0500 John Donoghue installer: ran octave through explorer when running at end of install (Bug 43824)
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 22:10:45 -0500 John W. Eaton qt.mk: Remove kluge for SuSE 10 systems that's not needed now that we are building our own X11 libraries.