Name Description Contact Last modified    
octave/gnulib-hg unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:13:07 -0800
octave-libgccjit/gnulib-hg unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:13:07 -0800
octave-dspies/gnulib-hg unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:13:07 -0800
octave-nkf/gnulib-hg unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Tue, 06 Oct 2015 12:59:18 -0800
agora unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Sat, 30 Jan 2016 15:18:39 -0800
agora-palash unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Wed, 26 Feb 2014 09:31:54 -0800
evolve unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Sat, 20 Aug 2016 19:41:55 -0800
evolve-talk unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Thu, 06 Nov 2014 16:32:17 -0800
fem-fenics-eugenio unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:05:43 -0800
forge unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Sat, 27 Feb 2016 13:21:47 -0800
gnulib unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Sun, 04 Dec 2016 12:13:07 -0800
gub unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Sun, 27 Mar 2016 11:13:09 -0800
hg-git unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Sat, 20 Aug 2016 19:42:51 -0800
hg-talk unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Fri, 07 Nov 2014 09:47:05 -0800
matrix-functions unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Thu, 28 May 2015 23:49:04 -0800
mxe-octave unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Thu, 01 Dec 2016 11:27:01 -0800
octave unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:13:10 -0800
octave-antonio unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Sat, 30 May 2015 09:16:52 -0800
octave-dspies unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Mon, 11 Aug 2014 11:10:08 -0800
octave-libgccjit unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:26:00 -0800
octave-nkf unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Tue, 13 Oct 2015 03:26:16 -0800
pytave unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Fri, 26 Aug 2016 17:53:49 -0800
web-octave unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Fri, 25 Nov 2016 05:52:08 -0800