Name Description Contact Last modified    
octave/gnulib-hg unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:13:09 -0700
octave-libgccjit/gnulib-hg unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:13:09 -0700
octave-dspies/gnulib-hg unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:13:09 -0700
octave-nkf/gnulib-hg unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Tue, 06 Oct 2015 13:59:18 -0700
agora unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Sat, 30 Jan 2016 16:18:39 -0700
agora-palash unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:31:54 -0700
evolve unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Sat, 20 Aug 2016 20:41:55 -0700
evolve-talk unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Thu, 06 Nov 2014 17:32:17 -0700
fem-fenics-eugenio unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:05:43 -0700
forge unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Sat, 27 Feb 2016 14:21:47 -0700
gnulib unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:13:09 -0700
gub unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Sun, 27 Mar 2016 12:13:09 -0700
hg-git unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Sat, 20 Aug 2016 20:42:51 -0700
hg-talk unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Fri, 07 Nov 2014 10:47:05 -0700
matrix-functions unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Fri, 29 May 2015 00:49:04 -0700
mxe-octave unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Tue, 20 Sep 2016 07:59:15 -0700
octave unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:13:12 -0700
octave-antonio unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Sat, 30 May 2015 10:16:52 -0700
octave-dspies unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Mon, 11 Aug 2014 12:10:08 -0700
octave-libgccjit unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:26:00 -0700
octave-nkf unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Tue, 13 Oct 2015 04:26:16 -0700
pytave unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:53:49 -0700
web-octave unknown Jordi Gutiérrez Hermoso <jordigh@octave.org> Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:56:58 -0700