log

age author description
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 19:58:21 +0200 Kai T. Ohlhus Add twitter:card meta tag for social media sharing. default tip
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 01:33:57 +0200 Kai T. Ohlhus _includes/head.html: Use a png instead of unsupported svg for og:image
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 20:15:57 +0200 Kai T. Ohlhus Add Open Graph protocol meta data for social media sharing.
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 08:41:19 +0200 Kai T. Ohlhus * _includes/install.html(Windows): Changes discussed with jwe.
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 10:53:00 +0200 Kai T. Ohlhus GNU Octave 4.4.1 release.
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 10:51:08 +0200 Kai T. Ohlhus * _includes/footer.html: Web page repo does currently not support https.
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 09:46:05 +0200 Kai T. Ohlhus * _includes/install.html: Improve Windows section by explaining the versions.
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 09:44:42 +0200 Kai T. Ohlhus Update screenshot to 4.4.0 version.
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 14:15:12 +0200 Kai T. Ohlhus support.md: Refer to the wiki for printed manuals (including newer versions).
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 12:35:57 +0200 Kai T. Ohlhus * _includes/install.html: Update version numbers for Windows binaries.
Fri, 11 May 2018 19:19:43 +0200 Kai T. Ohlhus * _includes/install.html: Update linsk for Octave 4.4.0 w64 version.
Tue, 01 May 2018 21:58:28 +0200 Kai T. Ohlhus Announce Octave 4.4 release.
Tue, 01 May 2018 13:37:02 -0400 John W. Eaton * _includes/install.html: Update version numbers for Windows binaries.
Tue, 01 May 2018 12:17:10 -0400 John W. Eaton NEWS-4.4.md: New file.
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 21:28:58 +0200 Kai T. Ohlhus * _includes/install.html: Mention Flatpack installation method (bug #53595).
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 19:31:04 +0200 Kai T. Ohlhus Add screenshot of Octave 4.4.0 for later addition (bug #53432).
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 00:17:39 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus * index.html: Update Octave screenshot.
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 23:23:35 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Update Octave screenshot (bug #53432).
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 01:31:01 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus .htaccess: Restore rule for octave.pdf due to old URLs.
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 00:35:15 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Revert announcement of OctConf 2018.
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 12:52:00 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus _includes/install.html: Update version number of Windows bins to 4.2.2.
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:08:21 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus .htaccess: redirect doc* to https://www.octave.org/doc
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:05:42 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus GNU Octave 4.2.2 release.
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 23:44:32 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Announce OctConf 2018 with alert-box.
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 10:02:52 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Announce OctConf 2018.
Sun, 08 Oct 2017 17:24:51 -0700 Mike Miller Use https URLs where possible
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 03:06:34 +0200 Kai T. Ohlhus .htaccess: update for 4.2.1 release.
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 02:39:10 +0200 Kai T. Ohlhus _includes/install.html: Improve quick access to binaries for Windows users.
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 23:09:53 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus GNU Octave 4.2.1 release.
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:05:30 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Improve text about implementing missing functions (bug #40990)
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:39:07 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus * get-involved.md: Add hint to change directory after cloning (bug #50336)
Wed, 01 Feb 2017 14:49:18 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Add OctConf2017 post.
Wed, 01 Feb 2017 14:48:58 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Newsfeed: Introduce category "release" to mark very important news.
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 23:45:10 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus .htaccess: add symlink.
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:29:38 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus * get-involved.md: replace broken manual link to wiki contribution guidelines.
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:18:41 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Improve Makefile deployment mechanism.
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 15:22:11 -0800 Mike Miller Use consistent naming convention for macOS
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:45:00 -0800 Mike Miller Add timezone to _config.yml for consistent builds
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 14:51:52 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus bugs.md: fix link to new "create changeset" location in the wiki.
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 16:47:54 -0800 Mike Miller index.html: fix comment about solving a linear system
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 10:26:57 -0500 Jordi GutiƩrrez Hermoso * install.html: add missing slash for wiki link to macOS instructions
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 01:19:58 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus * Makefile: automating deployment.
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 01:18:46 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus doc: Document rule about categories for posts.
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 00:30:14 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Merge community-news related layout and Markdown logic.
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 11:31:43 -0500 John W. Eaton * _layouts/community-news.html: Increment serial number.
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 22:30:05 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Link to current documentation.
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 22:29:44 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus README: Warn about deleting files in the web repo.
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 19:26:33 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Add release notes for Octave 4.2.
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 01:02:33 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Update post for the 4.2.0 release.
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 22:33:02 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Minor style fix.
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 22:10:07 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Minor style fixes.
Fri, 04 Nov 2016 10:16:27 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Enable website accessabilty without Javascript.
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 15:20:45 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Remove Matlab link.
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 15:20:38 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Add a new set of images for the first page.
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 15:19:50 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Add alt attribute to img.
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 15:19:01 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Fixing some URLs.
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 10:51:03 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Improve responsive layout of help-mailing-list search.
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 10:50:35 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Take the news-page look of index.html
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 10:49:54 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Some code refactoring.
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 10:48:54 +0100 Kai T. Ohlhus Layout changes suggested by Alex to avoid horizontal scrolling.